Filters dakar

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "dakar"
Clear all filters

Most recent DAKAR news articles:

Fri 04 Jul 2014
Thu 05 Jun 2014
Fri 23 May 2014
Mon 12 May 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Fri 11 Apr 2014
Sat 05 Apr 2014
Wed 26 Mar 2014
Mon 20 Jan 2014
Sun 19 Jan 2014
MINI ALL4 Racing: DAKAR final results

MINI ALL4 Racing: DAKAR final results

All the 11 MINI ALL4 Racing that started into the 2014 Dakar in Rosario, Argentina, also crossed the finish line on 18th January in Valparaiso, Chile.

Sat 18 Jan 2014
An open road for Coma, MINI in a muddleHeadline

An open road for Coma, MINI in a muddle

The leader of the general standings is still in full control and all the more comfortable since his closest pursuer Joan Barreda experienced serious mechanical problems.

Fri 17 Jan 2014
Thu 16 Jan 2014
Wed 15 Jan 2014
Tue 14 Jan 2014
DongFeng completes stage 9

DongFeng completes stage 9

The city of Calama near Chuquicamata, the world's largest open pit mine and largest copper production in Chile, was the starting point of the ninth stage of the Dakar Rally.

Coma hammers the result home while Peter' closes inHeadline

Coma hammers the result home while Peter' closes in

On a 9th stage dominated by the sand, Marc Coma made his mark and reinforced his lead in the general standings whilst picking up his 23rd special stage victory on the Dakar, his second in 2014