Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent more news articles:

Thu 17 Jul 2014
Wed 16 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Mon 14 Jul 2014
Sun 13 Jul 2014
This week in racing history (July 13-19)Headline

This week in racing history (July 13-19)

People in this week in racing history include: Evan Evans, Lee Roy Yarbrough, Bill Alsop, Stirling Moss, Mark Donohue, Dario Franchitti and Meo Constantini.

Sat 12 Jul 2014
Tight at the top between Aston Martin and Ferrari at Fuji

Tight at the top between Aston Martin and Ferrari at Fuji

The battle for the top spot was waged between 2013 Fuji race winners Stefan Mucke and Frank Yu in the Craft-Bamboo Racing Aston Martin and Rui Aguas in the ‘Spirit of Race’ Ferrari 458.

Fri 11 Jul 2014
Thu 10 Jul 2014
New Belgian circuit awaits World RX crews

New Belgian circuit awaits World RX crews

Set 60 miles south-east of Brussels, the Jules Tacheny Circuit in Mettet is situated in the region of Wallonia - the French speaking part of Belgium.

Wed 09 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Mon 07 Jul 2014
Sun 06 Jul 2014
This week in racing history (July 6-12)

This week in racing history (July 6-12)

People in this week in racing history include: Parnelli Jones, Jackie Oliver, Leo Jackson, Peter Brock, Mike Costin, Luigi Chinetti, and Nigel Mansell.

Sat 05 Jul 2014
Australian GT: Reigning champion Quinn comes up trumps in race one

Australian GT: Reigning champion Quinn comes up trumps in race one

The second 40-minute race gets underway at 8:00am on Sunday (July 6) with the third and final 40-minute race set for 2:10pm, both again featuring the compulsory pit stop mid-race.

Fri 04 Jul 2014