Filters Headlines only

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent endurance news articles:

Wed 25 Feb 2015
Tandy joins KCMG for 2015 WEC assaultHeadline

Tandy joins KCMG for 2015 WEC assault

Porsche driver Nick Tandy will join KCMG for a full assault on the 2015 World Endurance Championship, driving one of the team's LMP2 cars.

Tue 24 Feb 2015
WEC squad KCMG to open major new R&D plantHeadline

WEC squad KCMG to open major new R&D plant

The KCMG Motorsport Group which runs programs in the World Endurance Championship, Super Formula, Japanese F3 and a variety of other disciplines is planning to open a major new R&D facility in Europe this year.

Mon 23 Feb 2015
Just how good is Nissan’s Harry Tincknell?Headline

Just how good is Nissan’s Harry Tincknell?

The British youngster has been snapped up by Nissan as one its six full-season FIA WEC drivers. Sam Smith has seen every one of his endurance races, and was the only journalist to witness his only previous LMP1 test last summer.

Sat 21 Feb 2015
Fri 20 Feb 2015
Lola Heritage division and Chevron look towards the futureHeadline

Lola Heritage division and Chevron look towards the future

Any Lola customers out there wondering if you can hit the track again, and still find the parts if something fails, you are in luck as Chevron and Lola partner to ensure support for classic cars moving forward.

ORECA reveals new LMP2 challengerHeadline

ORECA reveals new LMP2 challenger

ORECA has revealed images of its striking new LMP2 car which will be campaigned by KCMG in the World Endurance Championship and Thiriet by TDS in the ELMS this season.

Wed 18 Feb 2015
Fri 13 Feb 2015
Porsche concludes Bahrain testHeadline

Porsche concludes Bahrain test

Porsche continued its test programme at the Sakhir circuit this week, completing over 3,000 miles of running with the new-look second generation 919 Hybrid.

Thu 12 Feb 2015
Mon 09 Feb 2015
Sun 08 Feb 2015
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Fri 06 Feb 2015
WEC notebook: We got attacked by a gang, but still bring you all the newsHeadline

WEC notebook: We got attacked by a gang, but still bring you all the news

Our ace sportscar reporter Sam Smith was mugged by thugs in Paris after the WEC press conference yesterday, but brings you this wrap-up of all the news despite them stealing all his money and iPhone...

Thu 05 Feb 2015