Filters volkswagen

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "volkswagen"
Clear all filters

Most recent BTCC news articles:

Tue 17 Feb 2015
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Plato on pole for Brands Hatch finaleHeadline

Plato on pole for Brands Hatch finale

Jason Plato’s teammate Sam Tordoff gave MG KX Momentum the front row for the first of the three races that will determine the 2013 BTCC champion between five drivers including Matt Neal who crashed heavily in qualifying.

Sat 28 Sep 2013
Tue 24 Sep 2013
Sun 15 Sep 2013
Sat 14 Sep 2013
Fri 13 Sep 2013
Sun 25 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Shedden wins frenetic Snetterton finaleHeadline

Shedden wins frenetic Snetterton finale

Honda Yuasa Racing's champion driver took the final race victory at Snetterton. Once in command of the lead, Gordon Shedden kept Mat Jackson behind as he sailed to the win by a margin of 3.090 of a second.

Tordoff storms to first win in race 1 at SnettertonHeadline

Tordoff storms to first win in race 1 at Snetterton

Sam Tordoff had a clean start from his maiden pole position to take command of race one at Snetterton to notch his first-ever British Touring Car Championship victory.

Sat 03 Aug 2013
Thu 01 Aug 2013
Thu 11 Jul 2013
MG pair dominate Snetterton testingHeadline

MG pair dominate Snetterton testing

Most of the British Touring Car teams took part in testing at Snetterton before their summer break. Missing at the two-day test was the points leading Honda Yuasa Racing team.

Tue 09 Jul 2013
Sat 06 Jul 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Sun 23 Jun 2013
Neal extends points lead with victory in Race 3 at CroftHeadline

Neal extends points lead with victory in Race 3 at Croft

Matt Neal can thank the rain that finally did arrive to soak the Croft circuit in the final BTCC race this weekend. His Honda performed to his liking despite the tricky conditions.

Sat 22 Jun 2013
Turkington takes last gasp effort for pole at CroftHeadline

Turkington takes last gasp effort for pole at Croft

2009 British Touring Car champion stuns his rivals with a record breaking qualifying run to hand eBay Motors team their maiden pole position in their brand new BMW 1 series.

Tue 07 May 2013