Filters jackson

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "jackson"
Clear all filters

Most viewed BTCC news articles:

Fri 22 Jun 2012
Mon 08 Aug 2011
Mon 06 Jun 2011
Tue 14 Feb 2012
Wed 06 Mar 2013
Thu 04 Aug 2011
Sat 16 Mar 2013
Teams resume pre-season testing at Brands HatchHeadline

Teams resume pre-season testing at Brands Hatch

Winter has not been kind this year for the usual pre-season testing for many series. The snow finally left the United Kingdom which allowed the British Touring Car Championship drivers and teams to take to the track.

Thu 23 Jun 2011
Wed 22 Feb 2012
Tue 30 Aug 2011
Sun 19 Jun 2011
Fri 14 Oct 2011
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Shedden wins frenetic Snetterton finaleHeadline

Shedden wins frenetic Snetterton finale

Honda Yuasa Racing's champion driver took the final race victory at Snetterton. Once in command of the lead, Gordon Shedden kept Mat Jackson behind as he sailed to the win by a margin of 3.090 of a second.

Sun 19 Jun 2011
Sun 05 Jun 2011
Wed 03 Aug 2011
Fri 05 Oct 2012
Tue 01 May 2012
Sun 07 Oct 2012
Mon 08 Aug 2011
Mon 16 Apr 2012
Thu 26 Sep 2013
Sat 30 Apr 2011
Sat 15 Oct 2011
Mon 22 Apr 2013
Sat 06 Oct 2012
Sun 31 Mar 2013
Mon 08 Oct 2012
Mon 18 Apr 2011
Tue 08 Oct 2013
Thu 18 Apr 2013
Tue 26 Mar 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Trio of top tens for Airwaves Racing at Knockhill

Trio of top tens for Airwaves Racing at Knockhill

British Touring Car Championship enters a three week break before reconvening once more at Rockingham Speedway for Round 8 on September 24/25.

Fri 13 Jan 2012
Thu 28 Jul 2011
Sun 17 Apr 2011