Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent BTCC news articles:

Thu 03 Jul 2014
Wed 02 Jul 2014
Sun 29 Jun 2014
Jordan rejoins title battle with Race Three victory at CroftHeadline

Jordan rejoins title battle with Race Three victory at Croft

Rob Collard finished second whilst Gordon Shedden closed to within five points of championship leader Colin Turkington after completing a hat-trick of podiums during the day.

Sat 28 Jun 2014
Mon 23 Jun 2014
Tue 10 Jun 2014
Mon 09 Jun 2014
Three solid finishes for belcher on return to BTCC action at Oulton

Three solid finishes for belcher on return to BTCC action at Oulton

A welcome and popular return to action for the Swindon racer just five weeks on from his huge, car-wrecking accident at Thruxton at the beginning of May.

Sun 08 Jun 2014
Sat 07 Jun 2014
Fri 30 May 2014
Mon 05 May 2014
Sun 04 May 2014
Colin Turkington wins a chaotic Race 3 at ThruxtonHeadline

Colin Turkington wins a chaotic Race 3 at Thruxton

The final race at Thruxton was a wild one and although Colin Turkington emerged victorious, everyone is talking about Simon Belcher who flipped over a tire barrier and into the woods during the event.

Shedden secures sensational victory in Race 2 at ThruxtonHeadline

Shedden secures sensational victory in Race 2 at Thruxton

After an enthralling battle with Race 1 winner Andrew Jordan, Gordon Shedden prevailed in a race that was red flagged after an accident that saw Nick Foster take a detour into the woods.

Sat 03 May 2014
Fri 25 Apr 2014
BTCC set to thrill Thruxton Bank Holiday crowdHeadline

BTCC set to thrill Thruxton Bank Holiday crowd

The opening rounds of the BTCC season have already produced five different winners from just six races, highlighting the ultra competitiveness of the 2014 field.

Tue 22 Apr 2014
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Tordoff grabs win in frantic race twoHeadline

Tordoff grabs win in frantic race two

The MG team repeated their race one performance by going 1-2 in the second sprint race. This time though, Plato and Tordoff switched positions.

Sat 19 Apr 2014
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Fri 11 Apr 2014
Wed 02 Apr 2014
Challenging BTCC opener for Wood and Houseman Racing

Challenging BTCC opener for Wood and Houseman Racing

Lea Wood and his Houseman Racing squad battled through a tough season-opening British Touring Car Championship weekend at Brands Hatch as they focussed on getting to grips with their new Toyota Avensis.

'Mega' Tom Ingram mixes it with the big boys on brilliant BTCC debut

'Mega' Tom Ingram mixes it with the big boys on brilliant BTCC debut

Tom Ingram performed an extraordinary debut, with a scene-stealing qualifying performance and a brace of top ten finishes forcing the established contenders to sit up and genuinely take note.