Filters audi

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "audi"
Clear all filters

Most recent BLANCPAIN SPRINT news articles:

Fri 29 May 2015
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Thu 26 Mar 2015
Mon 15 Dec 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Maxi Götz crowned 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series championHeadline

Maxi Götz crowned 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series champion

After an eventful Qualifying Race for the final event of the 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series Maximilian Götz (#84 HTP Motorsport Mercedes) was crowned the new Series champion.

Sat 01 Nov 2014
Mon 27 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Mon 01 Sep 2014
Portuguese summer battle in PortimãoHeadline

Portuguese summer battle in Portimão

The fifth round of the Blancpain Sprint Series will be held next weekend at the Autódromo Internacional do Algarve, near the Portuguese town of Portimão.

Mon 18 Aug 2014
Wed 21 May 2014
Mateusz Lisowski: Headline

Mateusz Lisowski: "Only factory drive can keep me racing"

Motorsport.com contributor Piotrek Magdziarz got the opportunity to talk with Blancpain Sprint Series WRT Audi driver Mateusz Lisowski last weekend at Brands Hatch.

Mon 12 May 2014
Tue 28 Jan 2014
Sat 14 Dec 2013
Fri 06 Dec 2013
Wed 27 Nov 2013
Mon 25 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sat 23 Nov 2013
Tue 19 Nov 2013