Filters Headlines only

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent BLANCPAIN SPRINT news articles:

Sun 10 May 2015
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Martin/Muller BMW claims Blancpain Sprint gloryHeadline

Martin/Muller BMW claims Blancpain Sprint glory

The BMW Sports Trophy Team Brazil team celebrated a hard fought victory in the main race of the Blancpain Sprint Series at Nogaro today to ensure the Caiprinhas will be flowing in France this evening.

Sun 05 Apr 2015
Monegasque duo scores Nogaro Blancpain victoryHeadline

Monegasque duo scores Nogaro Blancpain victory

The Belgian Audi Club Team WRT Audi R8 of Stephane Ortelli and Stephane Richelmi took the first victory of the 2015 Blancpain Spring Series at Nogaro after a typically thrilling race.

Audi beats BMW to Blancpain Sprint opener poleHeadline

Audi beats BMW to Blancpain Sprint opener pole

The all-new Audi R8 LMS ultra might soon be about to make its mark in GT3 racing, but it was the old faithful model that ruled the roost in qualifying for the first round of the Blancpain Sprint Series at Nogaro today.

Fri 27 Mar 2015
Thu 12 Mar 2015
Fri 06 Mar 2015
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Mon 02 Feb 2015
Wed 21 Jan 2015
Fri 16 Jan 2015
Mon 29 Dec 2014
Mon 01 Dec 2014
Mon 24 Nov 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Maxi Götz crowned 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series championHeadline

Maxi Götz crowned 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series champion

After an eventful Qualifying Race for the final event of the 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series Maximilian Götz (#84 HTP Motorsport Mercedes) was crowned the new Series champion.

Sat 01 Nov 2014
Mon 27 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Mon 13 Oct 2014
Sun 07 Sep 2014
Sat 06 Sep 2014