Filters fia2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "fia"
Clear all filters

Most recent BSS news articles:

Sat 07 Dec 2013
Wed 20 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Tue 22 Oct 2013
Wed 02 Oct 2013
Mon 19 Aug 2013
FIA GT: 1-2-3 Pro Cup Belgian Audi Club Team WRT in Slovakia Ring Championship Race

FIA GT: 1-2-3 Pro Cup Belgian Audi Club Team WRT in Slovakia Ring Championship Race

Slovakia Ring hosted two great FIA GT Series races today. The Qualifying Race was held earlier this morning followed by the main Championship Race later in the afternoon. Audi performed very well in both events.

Tue 30 Jul 2013
Sulayem appointed by FIA to head task force for global development

Sulayem appointed by FIA to head task force for global development

The task force will build a 10-year plan for global motor sport development. FIA Vice President Dr.Mohammed Ben Sulayem says national, regional stability is the foundation for sports’ worldwide prosperity.

Wed 03 Jul 2013
Sat 20 Apr 2013
Thu 04 Apr 2013
McLaren 12C GT3 and Sebastien Loeb Racing gets a good result in France

McLaren 12C GT3 and Sebastien Loeb Racing gets a good result in France

McLaren GT kicked off the 2013 European GT season in style, with French rally-ace Sébastien Loeb gets a good result in the opening round of the FIA GT Series at Nogaro.

Thu 10 Jan 2013