Filters news

Sort by:


Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent AUTOMOTIVE news articles:

Wed 11 Jan 2012
Tue 16 Aug 2011
Tue 31 May 2005
AARWBA hands out awards

AARWBA hands out awards

France family Newsmakers of half-century; aces journalism awards Culled from a list of 50 outstanding contributors to the sport of racing, the American Auto Racing Writers and Broadcasters Association narrowed the choices for ...

Wed 09 Feb 2005
Richard Sloop named Credential Manager

Richard Sloop named Credential Manager, Inc [] is pleased to announce the appointment of our new Credential Manager. Richard Sloop will take on the responsibility of not only coordinating with the race track venues, he will also be the main...

Fri 04 Jun 2004 dominates AARWBA awards dominates AARWBA awards

The American Auto Racing Writers and Broadcasters Association (AARWBA) 2003 creative awards were announced today at the group's annual Indy 500 breakfast and, in the online categories, was the overwhelming winner. The site earned...

Sun 25 Jan 2004
Five journalists honored by MLMJAE

Five journalists honored by MLMJAE

CONCORD, N.C. (Jan. 23, 2004) - The five journalists honored Wednesday night during the 19th annual presentation of the Miller Lite Motorsports Journalism Awards of Excellence in honor of Russ Catlin included a writer for the prestigious The ...

Sun 27 Apr 2003 announces new look announces new look's ongoing commitment to high-quality, professional journalism on the Internet has now resulted in a new website design. The new look is even easier to navigate, still loads quickly, and is also pleasing to the eye of the ...

Sat 20 Jul 2002 Sweeps AOL/EMPA Photography Awards Sweeps AOL/EMPA Photography Awards

The Eastern Motorsport Press Association held its annual convention last weekend at the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. The convention marked a new era, providing an opportunity for internet media to compete in the inaugural America Online... Earns Two AARWBA Awards Earns Two AARWBA Awards

INDIANAPOLIS (May 25, 2002) - writers Earl Ma and David Reininger were among the award winners when the American Auto Writers and Broadcasters Association announced the results of the 2001 AARWBA Writing, Broadcast and Photo ...