Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent AUTOMOTIVE news articles:

Thu 21 Aug 2014
Fri 15 Aug 2014
Thu 31 Jul 2014
Mon 21 Jul 2014
Fri 11 Jul 2014
Wed 18 Jun 2014
Fri 13 Jun 2014
Aston Martin Racing joins Hanergy in solar-powered project

Aston Martin Racing joins Hanergy in solar-powered project

Hanergy, a Beijing-based, global clean energy company, is at the forefront of global solar technologies and is the largest thin-film solar panel company in the world.

Fri 06 Jun 2014
Wed 28 May 2014
Seeing is believing? The DeltaWing four-seater road carHeadline

Seeing is believing? The DeltaWing four-seater road car

Company offers a glimpse of a DeltaWing for the street that applies unique, innovative design architecture and lightweight technologies to achieve significantly improved fuel economy.

Tue 13 May 2014
Fri 09 May 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Sat 19 Apr 2014
Mon 07 Apr 2014
Mon 17 Feb 2014
Tue 07 Jan 2014
Fri 06 Dec 2013
Tue 03 Dec 2013
Thu 19 Sep 2013
Fri 26 Apr 2013
Wed 24 Apr 2013
Thu 28 Mar 2013
Tue 05 Mar 2013
Fri 15 Feb 2013
Sauber embraces its environmental responsibilities

Sauber embraces its environmental responsibilities

Last year Sauber F1 Team implemented several major environmental projects, such as the activation of the solar park and the offsetting of greenhouse gases generated by the team.

Fri 08 Feb 2013
Mon 04 Feb 2013
Fri 25 Jan 2013
Ferrari receives British Government’s Innovation in Engineering Award

Ferrari receives British Government’s Innovation in Engineering Award

The award was given to Ferrari by the British Government as a formal recognition of the company’s role in the UK as a symbol of Italian excellence in the automotive industry.

Wed 16 Jan 2013
Tue 18 Dec 2012
Fri 14 Dec 2012
The MINI John Cooper Works Paceman will celebrate its world premiere in Detroit

The MINI John Cooper Works Paceman will celebrate its world premiere in Detroit

Elite performance model is based on the first compact Sports Activity Coupé. Driver and passengers in four individual seats enjoy racing feeling, turbocharged engine develops 160 kW/218 hp, standard equipment includes ALL4 all-wheel drive, an...

Sun 09 Dec 2012
Sat 08 Dec 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012
Thu 29 Nov 2012