Filters braun

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "braun"
Clear all filters

Most recent ALMS news articles:

Mon 11 Mar 2013
Thu 28 Feb 2013
Braun ready to defend CORE championshipsHeadline

Braun ready to defend CORE championships

As Colin Braun preps for the debut Grand-Am event at Circuit of the Americas, he gives his thoughts on the defense of CORE autosport's ALMS PC championship.

Thu 07 Feb 2013
Sat 22 Dec 2012
Bennett sets sights on 3rd straight championship for CORE autosports

Bennett sets sights on 3rd straight championship for CORE autosports

Jon Bennett looks to take his first driver championship in the American Le Mans Series PC class. Colin Braun returns to aid the team owner/driver in reaching their goals.

Fri 07 Dec 2012
Wed 28 Nov 2012
Sun 21 Oct 2012
Sat 20 Oct 2012
Sun 16 Sep 2012
Sat 15 Sep 2012
Fri 14 Sep 2012
Tue 11 Sep 2012
Sun 02 Sep 2012
Sat 01 Sep 2012
Tue 28 Aug 2012
Sun 19 Aug 2012
Sat 18 Aug 2012
Tue 14 Aug 2012
Wed 01 Aug 2012
Sun 22 Jul 2012
Mon 16 Jul 2012