Filters beretta

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "beretta"
Clear all filters

Most recent ALMS news articles:

Wed 23 Oct 2013
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Sat 05 Oct 2013
Sun 22 Sep 2013
Sat 21 Sep 2013
Thu 19 Sep 2013
Tue 17 Sep 2013
Risi looking forward to a positive home race in Texas

Risi looking forward to a positive home race in Texas

After a dreadful weekend at Baltimore, the Risi Competizione team has completely re-built the No.62 Ferrari 458 Italia to be ready for its home race.

Sun 01 Sep 2013
Sat 31 Aug 2013
Sat 10 Aug 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Mon 13 May 2013
A race to forget for Risi Competizione in California

A race to forget for Risi Competizione in California

The American Le Mans Series now takes a break until July while some teams and competitors head to France for the 24 Hours of Le Mans on 22/23rd June.

Sat 11 May 2013
Sun 21 Apr 2013
Sat 20 Apr 2013
Fri 19 Apr 2013
Mon 18 Mar 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
Fri 08 Mar 2013
Sat 09 Feb 2013
Fri 08 Feb 2013
 Pickett Racing tops field in first day of  Sebring winter testingHeadline

Pickett Racing tops field in first day of Sebring winter testing

BAR1 Motorsports topped the PC in testing while the Risi Competizione Ferrari was fastest in the GT class. A TRG Porsche was quickest in GTC. There were no PC2 cars in attendance.

Fri 01 Feb 2013
Sun 02 Oct 2011
Sat 01 Oct 2011
Mon 26 Sep 2011
Sun 18 Sep 2011
Sat 17 Sep 2011
Sun 04 Sep 2011
Thu 01 Sep 2011
Sat 20 Aug 2011
Thu 18 Aug 2011
Sun 07 Aug 2011
Mon 25 Jul 2011