Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most viewed news articles:

Sat 13 Apr 2013
Sat 23 Feb 2013
Sat 27 Apr 2013
Piquet, Scott incident at Richmond escalates with RCR members arrestedHeadline

Piquet, Scott incident at Richmond escalates with RCR members arrested

While the winning team in the NASCAR Nationwide Series team celebrating at Richmond, an altercation on pit road took place between Brian Scott and Nelson Piquet Jr. which later led to two arrests.

Thu 29 Nov 2012
Mon 12 Nov 2012
Wed 14 Nov 2012
Sun 13 Jan 2013
Fri 26 Apr 2013
Kenseth not happy with Joe Gibbs Racing paying for TRD mistake    Headline

Kenseth not happy with Joe Gibbs Racing paying for TRD mistake

Matt Kenseth enjoyed celebrating with his JGR team after their success at Kansas Speedway but days later came the news from NASCAR, and the statement from TRD.

Sun 24 Feb 2013
Expect the unexpected at Daytona 500Headline

Expect the unexpected at Daytona 500

While Kevin Harvick, Matt Kenseth and Jeff Gordon come to mind at possible repeat winners of the Daytona 500, there are plenty of others who more than capable. Those include Tony Stewart and rookie Danica Patrick

Sat 20 Aug 2011
Sun 10 Jul 2011
Fri 08 Jul 2011
Fri 11 Jan 2013
Drafting leads to multi-car crash during testing on Friday at DaytonaHeadline

Drafting leads to multi-car crash during testing on Friday at Daytona

NASCAR Sprint Cup testing was uneventful until Earnhardt Jr. decided to give Ambrose a push going down the back stretch. It did not work out as planned. A total of 12 cars were involved in the crash that followed.

Mon 27 Jun 2011
Wed 27 Mar 2013
Thu 10 Jan 2013
Joe Gibbs Racing tops on day one of Daytona testingHeadline

Joe Gibbs Racing tops on day one of Daytona testing

The JGR drivers Hamlin, Kenseth and Bush set the top-three times testing the draft. Most teams concentrated on single car runs with Burton holding the single car fastest lap speed.

Sun 06 Mar 2011
Fri 15 Jul 2011
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Turner Scott Motorsports, Richard Childress Racing teams penalized for Richmond incidentHeadline

Turner Scott Motorsports, Richard Childress Racing teams penalized for Richmond incident

Tempers flared after Brian Scott, Austin Dillon and Justin Allgaier were involved in a late race crash. Scott blamed Nelson Piquet Jr. and tempers flared on pit road. Later that night, two RCR crew members were arrested in the parking lot where the...

Sat 14 May 2011
Sat 02 Jul 2011
Sun 17 Apr 2011
Thu 11 Oct 2012
Thu 30 Jun 2011
Sat 30 Jul 2011
Sat 19 Jan 2013
Thu 03 Jan 2013
Fri 19 Aug 2011
Sun 07 Aug 2011
Sat 16 Jul 2011
Wed 08 May 2013
Wed 09 Jan 2013
Sun 02 Jun 2013
Stewart gets his first win of 2013 in the Dover 400Headline

Stewart gets his first win of 2013 in the Dover 400

Wild race at Dover International Speedway saw a bit of controversy toward the end but Tony Stewart and his SHR Chevy team enjoy their celebration. It was a sweep of the podium for the Chevy teams.

Sat 01 Dec 2012
Keselowski hits NASCAR's jackpot to close out 2012 Champion’s WeekHeadline

Keselowski hits NASCAR's jackpot to close out 2012 Champion’s Week

Brad Keselowski and team owner Roger Penske were the men of the hour at the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series final night of celebration in Las Vegas, Nevada. Special award winners included Jimmie Johnson and Tony Stewart.

Mon 30 May 2011