Filters 2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent news articles:

Fri 27 Dec 2013
Sahara Force India welcomes technical partnership with Motegi Racing
F1

Sahara Force India welcomes technical partnership with Motegi Racing

Sahara Force India is delighted to announce the beginning of a new technical partnership with Motegi Racing, the high performance wheel brand.

Wed 25 Dec 2013
Sun 22 Dec 2013
Sat 21 Dec 2013
Fri 20 Dec 2013
Team Ford Racing makes Dakar Rally debutHeadline

Team Ford Racing makes Dakar Rally debut

Alvarez and Graue join Team Ford Racing for 2014 Dakar; South Africans Chris Visser and Japie Badenhorst to compete in their first Dakar.

Thu 19 Dec 2013
Almond graduates to Carrera Cup in 2014
PCC

Almond graduates to Carrera Cup in 2014

South Australian Michael Almond will start his rookie Porsche Carrera Cup Australia campaign on home soil when the one-make championship lines up at the season-opening 2014 Clipsal 500.

Pre-holiday INDYCAR series test servers as jump-start for 2014Headline

Pre-holiday INDYCAR series test servers as jump-start for 2014

Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing, Andretti Autosport, Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing, A.J. Foyt Racing, Dale Coyne Racing and Ed Carpenter Racing tested on the track as teams continued their 2014 preparations.

Wed 18 Dec 2013
Formula DRIFT announces Formula DRIFT JapanHeadline

Formula DRIFT announces Formula DRIFT Japan

Starting in 2014, Formula DRIFT Japan will hold two competition events as a pre-cursor to the Formula DRIFT Japan Championship in 2015.

Sun 15 Dec 2013
Sat 14 Dec 2013
Fri 13 Dec 2013
Thu 12 Dec 2013
Wed 11 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
IRWIN Racing closes out V8 campaign in Sydney - video

IRWIN Racing closes out V8 campaign in Sydney - video

Holdsworth finished 13th and placed his #4 IRWIN Racing Mercedes-Benz AMG E63 V8 Supercar from Erebus Motorsport in 20th place in the standings in its debut season.